CrEAtionS

I feel the vibrations of places of life, just like those of people. I imagine this meeting that I do not always know at a time when my hand caresses the paper or the canvas.

I put each work at the service of a place. The latter also carries the energy of the souls that evolve there. The work / place duo forms a scenic whole: harmony, alchemy, enhancement, space, relief, ... I connect to a whole, to energies. The line, the colors, the theme and the words are born.

 

The World is an infinite and unstable informative field.

We are all both singular and plural.

I understood that I could not be fulfilled by one way of create. I thus have two large creative plans like a geometric vision of the world. I transform the informations from it into images or symbols on my mental screen. There, the work is created.

When I let my hand do, I go for round abstract shapes or figurative with a "transed" line. The lines tangle and overlap like the tree structure of life (and my mind!). We find reminders to the female body. It is horizontality.

But to satisfy this spirit which also nourishes itself by science and fascinated by the notion of time, I need to dwell on structured and thoughtful works, with lines, in the search for a certain mastery. It is verticality.

Sometimes horizontality and verticality coexist in the same work. ​It is the alchemy.

 

These two plans translate my vision of the world which is not linear and in a certain way the complementarity between immanence and transcendence.

EACH CREATION IS AN EXPERIENCE "VERTICAL", "HORIZONTAL" OR OF "ALCHEMY"

AND BEARS A NUMBER WHICH MAKES ITS UNIQUE.

Houses, apartments, workshops, cities, companies, castles, places of gastronomy and relaxation, professional offices, ...: I will be happy to offer you the work for your place or the one that will follow you everywhere.

 

Contact me for tailor-made or for works already created: severinecamuslesite@gmail.com

unique art for living spaces

CrEAtionS

Je ressens les vibrations des lieux de vies, tout comme celles des personnes. J'imagine cette rencontre que je ne connais pas toujours à l'heure où ma main caresse le papier ou la toile.

Je mets chaque œuvre au service d'un lieu. Ce dernier porte aussi l'énergie des âmes qui y évoluent. Le duo œuvre/lieu forme un tout scénique : harmonie, alchimie, mise en valeur, espace, relief, ... Je me connecte à un tout, à des énergies. Le trait, les couleurs, le thème et les mots naissent.

 

 

 

Le Monde est un champ informatif infini et non stable.

Nous sommes tous à la fois singuliers et pluriels.

J'ai ainsi compris que je ne pouvais pas m'épanouir dans un seul style créatif. Je transforme les informations du monde en images ou en symboles sur mon écran mental. Là, l'œuvre se crée.

Lorsque je laisse ma main faire, je pars sur des formes abstraites plutôt rondes ou sur du figuratif avec un trait "transé". Les traits s'emmêlent et se superposent à l'image de l'arborescence du vivant (et de mon esprit !). On retrouve souvent des rappels au corps féminin. C'est l'horizontalité.

Mais pour satisfaire cet esprit qui se nourrit également de sciences et fasciné par le temps, j'ai besoin de m'arrêter sur des œuvres structurées et réfléchies, avec des lignes, dans la recherche d'une certaine maîtrise. C'est la verticalité.

Horizontalité et verticalité se côtoient parfois dans une même œuvre. C'est l'alchimie.

Ces deux plans traduisent ma vision du monde qui n'est pas linéaire et d'une certaine manière la complémentarité entre immanence et transcendance et entre le yin et le yang.

CHAQUE ŒUVRE EST UNE EXPÉRIENCE "VERTICALE", "HORIZONTALE" OU D'"ALCHIMIE"

ET PORTE UN N° QUI EN FAIT SON UNICITÉ.

 

Instagram : @fiftyarteyes_by_sc

Maisons, appartements, ateliers, villes, entreprises, châteaux, lieux de gastronomie et de détente, cabinets de profession libérale, ... : j'aurai plaisir à vous proposer l'œuvre pour votre lieu ou celle qui vous suivra partout. Je ne participe à aucun salon et ai pour seules galeries d'exposition les espaces de vie.

Me contacter pour du sur-mesure ou pour des œuvres déjà créées : severinecamuslesite@gmail.com

unique art for living spaces