"UN AUTRE CHEMIN"

limited edition

Note: I called Mind Staging (in a nod to home staging) a process of personal re-creation that does not require any trip to the other side of the world or the accomplishment of extraordinary feats. By relying on its pillars (awareness, decision, letting go, emptiness, weaning, re-creation), it requires to readjust our thinking, to get rid of what hurts in order to experience the newness in life within ourselves, and thus align ourselves in our soul essences by dancing with the powerful hidden energies in the "signs" and synchronicities.
131365_C_V2_1re.jpg
131365_C_V2_4e.jpg

How to accept yourself, finally be yourself, whatever the trials and the time passed?

 

Why wait for a twist of fate or a tragic event to decide to change?

How to get back to the controls of your life, when everything seems to be uncertainty, inside and around you?

In 2019, I took the most important decision of my life to the surprise of the people I was accompanying as a therapist. I chose to stop my professional exercise without financial net and without any project giving up my fears and what I thought were certainties to let myself be guided by life.

The time of transmission then became obvious. It is a long personal journey so far that I share in this first book.

From the first to the last page, it offers a look, a mirror.

Like a "coming-out", it also testifies to the difficulties to many people who are said to be "singular", "not like others", "atypical" to access the happiness.

It is an invitation to courage and audacity, for each one is an extra-ordinary being who must live banally fantastic things provided that he accepts to trust into something greater than himself - without getting carried - and to let go of what obliges him, but that he often depends on.

This book is finally the story of an encounter with a powerful process of recreation within the reach of all, whose recipe is found in life!

It is enough to let oneself be drawn into a world, his own, so that it reveals its hidden beauty...

Another path is another possible path in our life. Another path is also new thought processes to get us out of what locks us. It's called change!

You can find yourself on this path, which is not that different from many paths,

and ask yourself where you are today ...

 

EACH COPY IS UNIQUE:

you will discover on the first page a MESSAGE written by me and channeled, for you.

paperback 21x14.8 cm - 324 pages

LIMITED EDITION, AUTHENTIC, WONDERFULLY HUMAN

therefore IMPARFECT ...

On sale only on this site to preserve its exclusivity and authenticity.

ORDER
Photo Agnieszka Hernes-Volmar
Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_2.png
"[...] The messages that Séverine offers us will accompany you for long moments, because by turning the last page and its cover, your heart will feel the sweet sensation of happiness. The one that makes you want to make giant leaps through "The vacuum of uncertainty". " (extract from the preface of Julien Loubrie)
A book that travels

In Marion Etcheverry's studio in Marmande (France) MA TERRE NÉE.

What a pleasure to receive this photo of the book in the middle of its "Poetic and Ceramic Creations", with this little word "a book that makes germinate" ...

151980896_290253615848276_81521131877990
IMG_20210227_184823_resized_20210227_075
IMG_2982.jpg
autocollant-drapeau-amerique.jpg

"Un Autre Chemin" crossed the Atlantic!

" A BOOK THAT GIVES US OUR RIGHT PLACE ... "

Julie P. who lives in the United States, Georgia

 

"Un Autre Chemin" also crossed the Pyrenees ...

" Otro Camino ... Un libro para despertar la conciencia, la mente, el corazon to discover that the vida is a viaje muy bonito ...

Gracias Séverine por ser tan humilde y una maravillosa persona ... "

Melina C. Franco-Spanish, photo taken at "El Canchal", Lagunilla Salamanca

 

index.jpg
IMG-20210228-WA0001-1-.jpg

TESTIMONIALS

 

 

Some extracts from testimonies received by SMS, audio, WhatsApp, email ... Thank you for your touching words ... (no first name is mentioned, and some passages are cut to preserve the privacy of each):

 

"I want to share my first impressions from reading your book. [...] It makes me feel good, that’s the first thing, it makes me happy! It cheers me up when the morale is low….
[...] It is a real happiness for me that someone like you can put into words my visions, my feelings, my experiences, not feeling alone, misunderstood, gives me a real feeling of comfort. Yes for me your book is comforting. [...]
"

"[...] I want to tell you how much I loved your book. It resonated inside me a lot. I laughed, I cried and your life experiences touched and moved me enormously. [... ] You have so much to bring to the world. A muse of souls, I want to say. "

"[...] I want to tell you how touched I am in my heart. A myriad of emotions of varying intensity follow one another, intertwine. I pass from the laughter to the tears, from the tears to the burst of laughter in an unimaginable lapse of time. I love your "British" humor [...]. Thank you for this gift."

"I love this book! [...] A book like this, you have to enjoy it. In any case, it is not ready to join my library once finished, I will keep it close to me, to reread a few pages from time to time. This is a great success. Please do not stop there. A huge thank you Séverine."

 

"[...] "[...] Thank you! Your book has done me good, it reassured me, encouraged me to go further in my steps, helped me to resist the temptation to go back because of fear of missing, to persist, to persevere [...]. To not worry about where this will lead, to move on. Convince myself that what I need will come to me at the right time, like money, people, ideas, skills. To find joy and enthusiasm in what I do. [...] I am just beginning to experience all this and your journey has really helped me reconsider my life and beliefs. I also understand a little better what "to let go" means."

 

"[...] I’ve never read a book so fast. I’ve gone through all the emotions, the laughter, the tears, sometimes the incomprehension. [...] Thank you for writing this book,  I think it will help some people. And I hope it will help me..."
 

"Thank you for your book, we want to keep it with for life."

"A book that we start and we can't stop reading it."

"Thank you. A treat."

"Your book has spoken to me a lot. We need people like you."

"Similarities, resonance... thank you for this book."

"Thank you for what you did, it's wonderful. I look forward to the second book."

"A sensational book."

"I am coming to the end of reading your book. I enjoyed reading it. It makes me possible to reflect with much greater dimension of which I was not aware. I have become more aware of the importance of communicating with each and every one of us. I thank you for that."

"Very nice book, very beautiful writing, with a lot of humor. It brings us to our reality. It’s a strong testimony and a great story. It makes us reflect about the meaning of our  life. It’s a touching book."

"UN AUTRE CHEMIN"

édition limitée

Nota : j'ai nommé Mind Staging (en clin d’œil au home staging) un processus de recréation personnelle qui ne nécessite aucun séjour à l’autre bout du monde ou l'accomplissement d'exploits extraordinaires ! En nous appuyant sur ses piliers (la prise de conscience, la décision, le lâcher-prise, le vide, le sevrage, la recréation), il demande à réajuster notre pensée, nous débarrasser de ce qui fait mal pour vivre la nouveauté à l’intérieur de nous-mêmes. Il nous permet ainsi de nous aligner à nos essences d’âme en dansant avec les énergies puissantes cachées dans les « signes » et les synchronicités.
131365_C_V2_1re.jpg
131365_C_V2_4e.jpg

Comment s'accepter, être enfin soi, quels que soient les épreuves et le temps passés ?

 

Pourquoi attendre un coup du sort ou un événement tragique pour décider de changer ?

Comment revenir aux commandes de sa vie, alors que tout semble être incertitude à l'intérieur et autour de soi ?

En 2019, j'ai pris la décision la plus importante de ma vie à la surprise des personnes que j'accompagnais alors en tant que thérapeute. J'ai choisi d'arrêter mon exercice professionnel sans filet financier et sans aucun projet pour me laisser guider par la vie. Il m'a fallu abandonner mes peurs et ce que je croyais être des certitudes .

Le temps du partage de ce long chemin personnel s'est alors imposé comme une évidence.

De la première à la dernière page, ce premier ouvrage offre une réflexion, un regard, un miroir.

Tel un coming-out, il témoigne également des difficultés à accéder au bonheur que rencontrent beaucoup de personnes que l'on dit "singulières", "pas comme les autres", "atypiques".

Il est une invitation au courage et à l’audace car chacun est un être extra-ordinaire qui doit vivre des choses banalement fantastiques, à condition d’accepter de faire confiance à plus grand que lui - sans pour autant se laisser porter - et de lâcher ce qui le contraint mais dont il est souvent dépendant.

 

Cet écrit est finalement l’histoire d’une rencontre avec un processus de recréation puissant à la portée de tous, dont la recette se trouve dans la vie ! Il suffit de se laisser entraîner dans un monde, le sien, pour qu’il révèle sa beauté cachée...

Un autre chemin, c'est une autre voie possible dans notre vie. Un autre chemin, c'est aussi de nouveaux processus de pensée pour nous sortir de ce qui nous fige.

Vous pouvez vous retrouver dans ce chemin, qui n'est pas si différent de bien des chemins,

et vous demander où vous en êtes vous-même aujourd'hui...

CHAQUE EXEMPLAIRE EST UNIQUE :

chaque livre est préparé par mes soins et comporte un message canalisé pour la personne à qui il est destiné.

broché 21x14,8 cm - 324 pages

ÉDITION LIMITÉE, AUTHENTIQUE, TERRIBLEMENT HUMAINE

donc IMPARFAITE...

En vente uniquement sur ce site pour en conserver l'exclusivité et la proximité avec vous !

Nombre d'exemplaires restant disponibles : 72

Photo Agnieszka Hernes-Volmar
"[...] Les messages que Séverine nous offre vous accompagneront pour de longs moments, car en tournant la dernière page et sa couverture, votre cœur sentira la douce sensation du bonheur. Celle qui donne envie de faire des bonds de géants à travers « le vide de l’incertitude »." (extrait préface Julien Loubrie)

TÉMOIGNAGES

 

 

Quelques extraits de témoignages reçus par SMS, audio, Instagram, mail... Merci pour vos mots touchants... (aucun prénom n'est cité, et certains passages sont coupés afin de préserver l'intime de chacun) :

"Je souhaitais partager mes premières impressions suite à la lecture de votre livre.

 [...] Il me fait du bien, ça c’est la première chose, il me met en joie ! Il me remonte le moral quand il est en berne ….

[...] C’est un réel bonheur pour moi que quelqu’un comme vous puisse mettre en mots mes visions, mes ressentis, mes expériences, de ne pas se sentir seule, incomprise, cela me procure un réel sentiment de réconfort. Oui pour moi votre livre est réconfortant. [...]"

 

"J'avais à cœur de vous dire combien j'avais adoré votre livre. Il a beaucoup résonné en moi. J'ai ri, j'ai pleuré et vos expériences de vie m'ont énormément touchée et émue. [...] Vous avez tellement à apporter au monde. Une muse des âmes, j'ai envie de dire."

"[...] J'ai envie de vous dire combien je suis touchée en plein cœur. Une kyrielle d'émotions d'intensité variable s'enchaîne, s'entrecroise. Je passe du rire aux larmes, des larmes à l'éclat de rire en un laps de temps inimaginable. J'aime votre humour "british" [...]. Merci pour ce cadeau."

 

"J'adore ce livre ! [...] Un livre comme ça, il faut le savourer. En tout cas, il n'est pas prêt de rejoindre ma bibliothèque une fois fini, je vais le garder près de moi, pour en relire quelques pages de temps en temps. C'est une très belle réussite. Surtout ne pas s'arrêter là ce serait dommage ; un immense merci Séverine."

"[...] Merci ! Car cela m'a fait du bien, m'a rassurée, m'a encouragée pour aller plus loin dans ma démarche, m'a aidé à résister à la tentation de revenir en arrière par peur de manquer, à persister, persévérer [...]. Ne pas se préoccuper de où cela mènera, avancer. Me convaincre que ce dont j'aurai besoin viendra à moi au bon moment, l'argent, les gens, les idées, les compétences. Trouver de la joie et de l'enthousiasme dans ce qu'on fait. [...] Je commence juste à goûter tout cela et votre parcours m'a vraiment aidée à reconsidérer ma vie et mes croyances. J'ai aussi un peu mieux compris ce qu'était le lâcher prise."

 

"[...] Je n'ai jamais lu un livre aussi rapidement, je suis passée par toutes les émotions, les rires, les pleurs, parfois l'incompréhension. [...] Merci d'avoir écrit ce livre, parce que je pense que ça va aider certaines personnes. Et j'espère que ça m'aidera..."

"Merci pour ce que vous avez fait, c'est formidable. Il me tarde le second  livre."

 

"Merci pour votre livre, on a envie de le garder avec soi pour toute la vie."

"Un livre qu'on commence et qu'on a plus envie de lâcher."

"Merci. Un régal."

"Votre livre m'a beaucoup parlé. On a besoin de gens comme vous."

"[...] Des similitudes, des résonances... Merci pour ce livre."

"Un livre sensationnel."

"J’arrive à la fin de la lecture de votre livre. J’ai pris plaisir à le lire. Il me permet de réfléchir avec une autre dimension bien plus grande dont je n’avais pas conscience. [...] J’ai pris davantage conscience de l’importance de communiquer avec chacun d’entre nous. Je vous en remercie."

"Très beau livre, très belle écriture dotée de beaucoup d'humour. Cela nous ramène à notre propre réalité. C'est un témoignage fort et une très belle histoire. Cela nous amène à réfléchir au sens que l'on souhaite donner à sa vie. C'est un livre touchant."